Saturnismus

[lead poisoning]

Still here…

Painting and doing stuff… I’ll try to do some more bloging also.

I actually received my old True North Miniatures order today!
I’ll add pics and some comments later this week.

The big news though is that Battlefront has released an LW Finn briefing for review!
One thing I need for a LW list are more SMGs, a nice post by Splintex3 on the FoW forum mentioned that the “Schmidt’s assault group” are equipped with drum mag SMGs so I’ve ordered some for a bit of conversion work.

Splintex3s converted Finns

Splintex3s converted Finns

One response to “Still here…

  1. Pingback: New recruits « Saturnismus

Leave a Reply

