Saturnismus

[lead poisoning]

Oink!

I did a small order from Peter Pig and I must say I’m very impressed with the quality, the delivery time and the communication.

What did I order then? Well I got some great-coated Germans actually, these are for my next project (I won’t start with them until I’m done with my Finns, I promise!), the german 169th Infantry Division from the Salla front, I’ll field these as a Ostfront MW grenadier list.

They where supported by the Panzer-Abteilung (z.b.V.) 40 with Pz I, Pz IIs and IIIs, but unfortunately you can’t field grenadiers supported by Panzer Is in Ostfront so I’ll probably add some StuG Fs instead.

Leave a Reply

