Saturnismus

[lead poisoning]

Same but different

As usual, I cant do one thing at a time, so I’ve started to work on my Jääkäri platoon. 

As I want these guys to be on the offense I simply “reversed” my MG bases:

Jeagers assaulting

Jaegers assaulting

As you can see this is a WIP shot but I think I got the right “feel” at least.

The casualty is an Russian from Quality Castings IIRC.

I also got some photographing tips from this tread on the Fow forum so you might see a somewhat increased depth of focus on these images.
I manually set the aperture to f/8 which seemed to help a lot.

Front view

Front view

Leave a Reply

