Saturnismus

[lead poisoning]

Finngarians

As I’ve mentioned before I’m looking into converting some Hungarian infantry to Finns.

The Battlefront range works fine but I’m not satisfied with that, so now I have ordered a few different units of Hungarians from True North Miniatures, to check them out, sadly I couldn’t afford to add some of their “Finnish” aircrafts, they have a nice Range in 1:144 of  suitable planes, like the Fokker DXXI, Morane-Saulnier MS406, Brewster Buffalo, Messerschmitt ME109G, Polikarpov I-153 etc. 

But on the other hand I’m a bit interested in AIMs range of 1:100 aircrafts, they have the Fokker DXXI, Fokker CX, Me109G-6, Brewster and a few other interesting bits…

Well I’ll see how the Hungarian range works at first, when they now arrive (the delivery time seems to be TNMs weak spot).

One response to “Finngarians

  1. Pingback: Still here… « Saturnismus

Leave a Reply

